Time Table for Annual Examination 2009-10

 

 

 

Date

I & II

III

IV

V

Sat, 13/03/10

English (Text)

Social Studies (Text)

Science (Text)

Mathematics (Text)

Mon, 15/03/10

Urdu (Text)

Computer (Text)

 

Islamiat (Text)

Urdu (Text)

Tue, 16/03/10

-

Islamiat (Text)

Computer (Text)

-

Wed, 17/03/10

Social Studies (Text)

-

-

English (Text)

Thu, 18/03/10

Drawing(Art)

Science (Text)

Social Studies (Text)

Islamiat (Text)

Fri, 19/03/10

-

Urdu (Text)

Sindhi (Text)

Drawing(Art)

Sat, 20/03/10

Mathematics (Text)

Drawing(Art)

Drawing(Art)

Computer(Text)

Mon, 22/03/10

Islamiat (Text)

Mathematics (Text)

Mathematics (Text)

Social Studies (Text)

Wed, 24/03/10

Science (Text)

English (Text)

English (Text)

Science (Text)

Thu, 25/03/10

Computer(Text)

Sindhi (Text)

Urdu (Text)

Sindhi (Text)

 

Note:       The results will be announced on Monday, April 5th, 2010 at 10:30 am.

                              Result will be withheld, if the dues (fee) are not clear as per the prescribed schedule.

                              Students are required to come on time and in proper school uniform on the result day.

Date

VI

VII

VIII

Sat, 13/03/10

English

Mathematics

Science

Mon, 15/03/10

Islamiat

Sindhi

Islamiat

Tue, 16/03/10

-

Islamiat

Sindhi

Wed, 17/03/10

Mathematics

-

-

Thu, 18/03/10

Sindhi

Science

Mathematics

Fri, 19/03/10

Urdu

Drawing / Gen. Knowledge

Urdu

Sat, 20/03/10

Computer

Urdu

Computer

Mon, 22/03/10

Science

English

Social Studies

Wed, 24/03/10

Social Studies

Social Studies

English

Thu, 25/03/10

Drawing / Gen. Knowledge

Computer

Drawing / Gen. Knowledge

 

Note:      The results will be announced on Monday, April 5th, 2010 at 02:30 pm.

               Result will be withheld, if the dues (fee) are not clear as per the prescribed schedule.

               Students are required to come on time and in proper school uniform on the result day.

free templates
Make a Free Website with Yola.